EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Coaches Directory 


DHS Coaching Staff

FALL

CoachSportEmail
Scott RigoliCheerleading Coachsrigoli@dracutps.org
Erik TaberVarsity Cross Country Coachetaber@dracutps.org
Jermaine McKenzieHead Football Coachjmckenzie@dracutps.org
Carol WhitingGolf Coachcwhiting@dracutps.org
Ryan KeefeBoys Varsity Soccerrkeefe@dracutps.org
Fred ZupicichGirls Varsity Soccerfzupicich@dracutps.org
Rebecca MaccaroGirls Varisty Swimmingrmaccaro@dracutps.org
Mike SullivanHead Coach Girls Volleyballmsullivan1@dracutps.org
Kathleen ValdinaField Hockeykvaldina@dracutps.org

WINTER

CoachSportEmail
Scott RigoliCheerleading Coachsrigoli@dracutps.org
Paige AllenHead Gymnastics Coachpallen@dracutps.org
Erik TaberBoys Indoor Track Coachetaber@dracutps.org
Chris KingGirls Indoor Track Coachcking@dracutps.org
Jeff DuRossHead Ice Hockey Coachjduross@dracutps.org
Mike DonovanHead Wrestling Coachmad11300@gmaill.com
Peter WittsGirls Varsity Basketball Coachpwitts@dracutps.org

Boys Varsity Basketball Coach

SPRING

CoachSportEmail
Steve TalbotHead Coach Varsity Baseballstalbot@dracutps.org
Jason KeefeHead Coach Varsity Softballjkeefe@dracutps.org
Alyssa MaiaHead Coach Girls Outdoor Trackamaia@dracutps.org
Erik TaberHead Coach Boys Outdoor Tracketaber@dracutps.org
Vanessa PorterGirls Varsity Lacrosse Coachvporter@dracutps.org
Paul GanleyBoys Varsity Lacrosse Coachpganley@dracutps.org